future


I sometimes imagine what my life would be like if i got to fulfill my dream of going to college abroad. It’s my favourite pass-time, just day dreaming and thinking of how my life would have considerably changed.

  1. trendy clothes
  2. living on my own
  3. not have someone constantly looking over my shoulder
  4. friendships
  5. roommates
  6. studying
  7. partying
  8. cramming sessions at night
  9. coffee runs
  10. THE HUGE LIBRARIES!
  11. graduation
  12. being able to say that i go to so-and-so college in so-and-so country 😀

Some i already do here…like studying duh. But there is just something magical about college life away from family. Something surreal and something that one needs to experience. 

*fingers crossed*

 

Tumblr_m7uw1ivbyy1r3vwgeo1_500_large

 

Tumblr_lhv9p4wn3c1qh920zo1_500_large

Leave a Reply

