“Have you ever…


“Have you ever looked into supernovas? So a star explodes and creates this light – so brilliant, so powerful, so bright that it shines more spectacularly than every other star in the sky combined, but briefly – then it’s gone. A black hole. Nothing can escape. No light. But during that brief amount of time it might be the single most powerful thing in the entire universe – nothing shines brighter. I read about supernovas the other day and, for some reason, I thought…I thought about you and me – I mean, well…I thought about us.”

 Isn’t It Pretty To Think So? by Nick Miller

Leave a Reply

